Sort:  

Thank you very much for listening to this verse. It definitely takes lungs and being able to write it rhythmically and syllabically to fit your current emcee abilities. Cater your writing to your abilities and expand as you grow in skill. I do quick short breaths in between couplets and triplets of lines to go for a more fluid and smooth flow where the breaths aren't overly noticeable. Takes practice and I still need to improve

Thank bro, that sounds like good advice to me. I'm just getting into this and trying to develop a style but it is more technical than I first thought(Isn't everything though?). I prefer this pace of rapping as it just feels full of depth and content. My vocab is ok but I need to work on more imaginative ways of describing things. Time will tell and so far I am enjoying the challenge. See you around buddy and I've already chucked an entry in for next weeks challenge. Hope to see you there too :) Peace

It is definitely technical, some rap unorthodox, but it is definitely good to learn the fundamentals. Wish you the best of success, and if I do enter this week's challenge, I might be late lol Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93