You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9 Motivating & Inspiring Disney Animated Movie Songs to Listen To While Working

in #music6 years ago

Oh I'm glad you like my post. When did Snow White come out as a movie after 1937?

Yeah I just like to spread good vibes these days. Haha. Thanks for dropping by. 😉

Sort:  

Well, my bad.. when I said movie I meant the animated version :) Actually the one from which was the video that you showed. I'm sorry for the confusion :)

EDIT: When I say 'came out' I mean the time when we were able to watch it. Before 1989 we didn't have such foreign animated movies..

😂 it's ok. I guess it's a new DVD or something... 😅

Edit: oh I see, now I know. Hehe. That's great then you were able to see it back then. We were only able to watch it on TV back then if it was shown. 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65