You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rediscovering Music - Songs/Videos and Dreams (Part 4)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Ranting to the world? But it's hardly a rant to me. 😂😂😂

I only know three or four songs in there... Will check on the rest.

Sort:  

Subtle ranting. :) Just my way of expressing my thoughts and interests. Saw your Beatles song post. Too happy for my mood right now. I need to find some more alternative songs to listen to.

Haha, it's not noticeable even if you said it. 😂

Too happy? Then my first music post might be better if you're raging on something. 😁

The Beatles post is for the currently sad ones.

Will have to check out your other posts. I don't seem to have much time for Steemit nowadays. I can reply to a couple comments a day when I'm on at night, then it's bedtime already. Hard to get to everyone or even look at my feed anymore.

That's alright. Take your time 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71168.96
ETH 3851.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52