You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Beats of Me” (A self-produced five-track EP): A Little Creative Insight

in #music6 years ago

Hey @papaudeme thank you for the music, I love the melody and it has romantic in it, even if it would be in any other language that I do not understand I find it really nice for a romantic evening. I can understand the pressure that was on your shoulders throughout the time while you were composing and produced by yourself and your friends Paulson Faith and ND James, I bet you have had a sigh of relief, once it was done. I would be happy to hear you in open Mic too. So thta is your next challenge that may bring more fans to you and your music,

Cheers, from Art-supporting blog @art-venture
zksf2hr03x.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I'm glad you can relate to the music, without letting the language be a barrier, that is the whole essence of art. Creating a universal language. Greetings from Africa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65