3 Users That Make Steemit Great - A Musician, A Photographer and A Musician

in #music7 years ago

Steemit should be a place where original content is created that gives value to the community. Therefore I decided to shine some light on users that does exactly that. Reddit is like the source of a lot of really good stuff on the world wide web. I don't see why Steemit can't be like that. To become that, we need more users like these three. I would like to introduce...


@phoblographer

DQmR2C9ZvxYozqdUzZpQf7gbiW7L17GijNq1n9UzFNJg5dH_1680x8400.jpg

I have been introducing a few amateur photographer lately, but thought it was time for a professional. This user is a professional wildlife, landscape and travel photographer. His photos are truly amazing. To have a professional photographer on steemit is great. His abillity to take photos of birds while they are flying is awesome. If you're into photography he is a must follow! Take a look at this beauty..falk.jpg

@elyar

Sang for millions, toured arenas, topped the charts and dissapeared. Elyar is human being who just can't stop making music, he says about himself. He decided to take a break, and come back with a new style, new name, new everything. Elyar has just recently made his comeback with the song "beautiful woman" and I think it's only the beginning. It's amazing to have such an artist here on steemit. Creates value with every post.

@atlassound

atlas.png

Atlassound is a producer. Recently he quit his job, built a studio to pursue his dream. Atlassound posted a guide on how to make a song from start to finish. In that post he included a song. A steemit exclusive. That's why I included him today. Every user that take time off and post something exclusive on steemit is making steemit more valuable. Not only do we have another exclusive song on steemit, but also a in-depth guide on how to make one.


Image sources: The users blogs


Sort:  

@phoblographer is really a very good stemian. and already giving me some tip in photography. And not to mention his shot, always stunning.

you rock.

Indeed very good! I might ask him for some tips aswell :)

Thanks for sharing my work @arsenal49. I hope you'll enjoy my future content, cheers : )

No problem :) I hope I will enjoy it aswell :)

Absolutely agree - "Steemit should be a place where original content is created that gives value to the community. Therefore I decided to shine some light on users that does exactly that".

For those who are interested in an old-school writer who's relatively new to Steemit, feel free to follow me. As indicated in a previous post: "I hold great value in sovereignty, unity, natural law, authenticity, abundance, creativity, truth, justice, love and just having some good old fun, so all this will drive the content I provide".

If any of that is of interest to you, hit that follow button.

And thanks to the OP.

Hi! I will check your blog. If I like I will post about you. I like to promote new users, so you might have a chance ;)

Great post @arsenal49
Steemit could do with some more original content, getting a bit bored of bitcoin price updates ;)

Couldn't agree more! Therefore I try to find these kind of users :)

looks like you've found your groove. keep up the good work sunshine :)

You too! Let me know when you post, because I am not online as much as I am use to, because of work :)

btw I hope your work is going well. what do you do?

Thanks! I have to work as a driver in France, but only for ten days, then I am free do to whatever I want :) I might go see the Tour De France :)

sounds fun. be super safe and have a great time :)

I will :) Thanks!

hey sunshine, i posted something new. I feel kind of strange telling you this way lol Anyway, hope the driving is going well and you're safe

Thanks for letting me know. I will check it out :)

I posted 2 today. Not my best work but pushing myself to do something is good :) How do I let you know?

Just comment on my posts :)

Nice post, thanks for sharing)

You're welcome! :)

Awesome, thanks for the share i'll follow them!

Hello Arsenal , nice blog and nice people , I am a music producer and singer , I will be glad if you see my videos and listen to my songs.

I would like to check it out!

Great post, I'm photographer who quit and come back only because steem

That's the power of steemit!

Definitely the steemit give me freedom without pressure on what i should what I shouldn't - finally I can create what i really want

Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90