You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9 Motivating & Inspiring Disney Animated Movie Songs to Listen To While Working

in #music6 years ago

It seems crazy but I always listen to the song of white snow, hakunamatata and Moana :D if they are really inspiring for any inspirer.

there are people who grow up are adults and forget or even ridicule someone for listening to movie soundtracks that for me are not childish are for any age, I have worked as a puppeteer for 15 years and it's the same, I say "Ivan ohh tu listenas musica infantil" or "there are cute puppets for children" and or I always respond that the music is universal and puppets are for any audience. many times we forget that we were children and we become bored.

Come with me to dance in the woods.... Are you coming? :D

thank you for sharing this publication, you have really renewed me as a child and adult, now to work happily.

Greetings

Sort:  

Wow that's cool. A puppeteer! Yeah music is for all ages anyway. It doesn't matter if they think that way coz they're missing out. Haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66