Tocando flauta e improvisando - Playing flute and improvising

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Saludos comunidad de Steemit! Aquí vuelvo yo con otro video tocando mi flauta, pero esta vez lo hago improvisando sobre un beat de internet que me sirve de acompañamiento en el ritmo y melodía. En este tiempo que grabé el video (hace unos meses), ya la música no forma parte de mi día a día, ya que la necesidad me lleva a invertir mi tiempo en lo que si produzco dinero, por ello el abandono a mi flauta; ah y como verán también toco piano, sólo que esta desafinado, necesita mantenimiento y no es prioridad invertir en él por más que lo extrañe :(.

Bueno en fin, tenia tiempo sin estudiar y para quien es instrumentista sabe que la técnida se oxida y yo no soy la excepción, a pesar de ello me gustó bastante el resultado.

Espero que les guste


Greetings community of Steemit! Here I return with another video playing my flute, but this time I do it improvising on an internet beat that serves me as accompaniment in the rhythm and melody. At this time I recorded the video (a few months ago), music is no longer part of my daily life, since the need leads me to invest my time in what I do produce money, so I abandon it to my flute, oh and as you will see I also play piano, only that it is out of tune, it needs maintenance and it is not a priority to invest in it no matter how much I miss it :(.

Well, finally, I had no time to study and for those who are instrumentalists know that the technique is oxidized and I am not the exception, despite this I quite liked the result.

Hope you like

images.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @arquitectojm! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43