My Single J,Cam " Life We Live " (All Votes to Steem Power)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music8 years ago (edited)

J,Cam " Life We Live "

If you like what you hear just a little:) up-vote and help me grow my steem power!!!

Sort:  

Yo this is dope, but what did you use to record? Beat is gnarly, flows are dope, though the mix is off. Hit me up. I think you've got mad potential!!! Peace brother

Mannnn, I just listened to this again. Pleeease mix the vocals better. This track is a fucking BANGER! It just needs better mixing and mastering. The vocals are overpowered by the beat but the vocals are on point. I'm drunk now but if I were in a club, this would be a straight bangerrrrrr!

Man I appreciate the feedback it means a lot.. It was a hard track to get the right sound I was looking for but for my 1st official song I can't be upset and I am humbled by your comment. Contact me [email protected] I love networking, cheers!

Word man, I'll jot that down and flick you an email later today.

Peace & love!

Thanks for sharing. Very nice beat choice. I couldn't hear your lyrics so clearly but the flow matched the rhythm of the instrumental. I like the hook and I look forward to when you record this song over so you can show all elements of your craft. Nice song, Upvoted

Thank you for commenting and leaving great feedback, learning everyday really appreciate the up-vote !

You're most welcome, feel free to check out my music on here as well, hope we can inspire one another. I also do hip hop emceeing and singing. You should definitely post more music if you can.

Hey man, you've got some really good stuff going on there. Keep making music. If I was to make a critique, your mix is good, but you..... need a better mic. It sounds like you recorded your vocal through a cheap $25 radio shack mic... do your voice some justice and get a professional quality microphone. Cheers

Appreciate the vote and comment, definitely agree on mic and sound quality, improvements are in the near future...cheers!

Hey thats a really good tune man good work and upvoted.

Really appreciate you listening and voting, really glad you enjoyed... Cheers!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53