You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make A Didgeridoo (Aboriginal Wind Instrument) Mouthpiece By Hand Out Of Bees Wax!

in #music7 years ago

Also you said you used fire to hollow out that amazing piece of wood. Would love to see your technique sometime. Is it quite a soft piece of wood because it looks pretty light when you are handling it.

Sort:  

Hey buddy!

So grateful to see you here! I really respect you and am so glad to have your interest!

I would love to make some videos on how to do this, it is quite difficult but also very primitive/simple.

I find this instrument to be very magical and it totally changed my life. For me its more of a spiritual tool than an instrument. I really like this one didg though, its a NICE one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96