You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Old Town Road" (Loop Pedal Cover)

in #music5 years ago

Support and encourage steemiens who tries to bring their talent and expose it to this media. So you won itself in it, and when it is acknowledged by curie you must believe that it have enough ingredient to feel it in the upper class category.

Every individual who is involved with music possess special talent, not every one can play instruments, I would like to play guitar and went to a coaching class for two day, though they opined I am having that in me to study it easy but I could not continue. So I always have respect to those people who plays well in instruments..

Great effort and loved it. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79