You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Collaborative Music - Name and Statement [I need your comments and suggestions !]

in #music7 years ago (edited)

I am so exited for this, consider me in! I play the violin so, add another violin to the list... oh man, to play in the steemfest would be mindblowing, seriously!! steem-jamm sounds like a good tag for me.
I haven't had the chance to be part of the open mic... yet, because I had no good camera quality, now that I have, I so do want to start uploading my music :D
ps: consider using the term 'they' along 'she/he' as could help for those in the community that don't associate with the binary pronouns ;)

Sort:  

Thank you ! I take note for the pronouns. I'll try to use more neutral gender words !

For the project, I'll post the next soon ! I shouldn't wait to have a clear statement, just let do this !
You are in the list ! Thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55