Sort:  

Wellington can be a bit tricky for outdoor events, but it was perfect weather with hardly any wind, yay!

hehehe how do i keep running into you :) we have the same friends!!! LOL

@andysantics48 and I are sisters :-)

hahahahahaha ok then!!!! but i've actually seen her on other posts and she just won my pirate treasure too!!!! LOLOL
(she can explain LOL)
small steemit world hehehe

It is a small Steemit world, and I admit I do keep finding that she has seen a post before me. How exciting that she won the treasure.

hehehehe yeah she be havin' the makin's of a sharp-eyed pirate on me crew! i be keepin' the lass!

I have way to much time on my hands and oh yea I'm a stalker :D bahahahaha

those sound like the only two qualifications of becoming a pirate. its all making sense to me now.

I'm just too slow...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53