🔊 #Originalmusic by Andy Jay Powell - Without You (Vocal Edit) 🎼 [EN/DE]

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hello dear Steemians & DTubers,

it's been almost half a year since I uploaded one of my tracks to Dtube for the first time. This must have been about a week after the launch of the first DTube version. It is impressive how DTube has evolved over this period.
Unfortunately, my first video can't be played (anymore). That's a pity, because I think my single "Without You" should also be audible on DTube.
However, I'm uploading the Vocal Edit (instead of the Alternative Vocal Edit) today and hope I can make you happy with my Electro Trance sound.
In any case, the tack should be danceable in #danceweekend by @uwelang. 💃

Have Fun! ;-)


Hallo liebe Steemians & DTuber,

es ist jetzt fast ein halbes Jahr her, daß ich das erste mal einen meiner Tracks bei Dtube hochgleladen habe. Das muß in etwa eine Woche nach dem Launch der ersten DTube Version gewesen sein. Es ist beeindruckend, wie sich DTube sei dieser Zeit eintwickelt hat.
Leider läßt sich mein erstes Video nicht (mehr) abspielen. Das ist schade, denn ich finde meine Single "Without You" sollte auch auf DTube hörbar sein.
Ich lade allerdings heute den Vocal Edit (statt des Alternative Vocal Edit) hoch und hoffe, daß ich Euch mit meinem Electro Trance Sound eine Freude bereiten kann.
Auf jeden Fall sollte der Tack gut tanzbar sein im #danceweekend by @uwelang. 💃

Viel Spaß! ;-)



Weblinks:
Andy Jay Powell On DTube


Follow @andyjaypowell


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Auf deine geile Mucke gibt volles Rohr ;-)

I liked it, and I want to dance, at least be tapping your foot to the beat or beat with a hand rhythm)

Die Vocals und Beat sind der Hammer!!!
🙂🙂🙂

Guter Mix, aber es gibt doch nun auch ne soundcloud für steemit. Was vieleicht noch besser für deine Mixes ist und mehr upvotes generieren würde 😄🎉🎉 upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59