You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rediscovering Music - Part Two

in #music6 years ago

very cool post @beeyou ! I'm more of a lyrics person but sometimes a video really can make a song. - Like the song Happy by Pharrel from the Despicable Me movie- my kids loved it when it came out but I couldn't stand it .. then one day I put the video on youtube for my son and I watched it and was hooked LOL
I love that Unsteady song, too. Gonna listen to the others as soon as I have a free moment!
Awesome post my dear! :)

Sort:  

I am a lyrics person too @amariespeaks. NO..I cannot stand Happy for some reason. Just something about that song, lol.

I first heard of unsteady on the radio, but in this one case, I think the video makes the song. You can not only hear the emotions but see the turmoil as well. It is a really good video.

oh i hadn't seen the video until now. very sad.. :( I hope the others aren't as sad lol gonna be crying by the end ;-)

Video is sad. No, the others are not sad. You can skip the chick one, that's more eye candy for the boys. Tequila is actually a cool video, surprising.

LOL you kill me eye candy for the boys haha I did like tequila the song and the video! and I usually don't like country ! nice choices @beeyou :)

Here is some eye candy for us girls. :) It's country too, but come on, are we even listening to the words with that beautiful specimen in front of us? ;)

lol I don't know.. I can't get passed those caterpillar eye brows ;-) hahah jk I think I have heard this song before though... I like it! thanks for sharing it

Lol, caterpillar eyebrows! It's those dreamy blue eyes for me. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44