Steemit Exclusive Music Video: Mellow Mystic~ Cosmic Jelly from the album "Dancing in Dreams"

in #music8 years ago (edited)

I've had a lot of fun making this music called Mellow Mystic and have received a lot of great feedback so I'm excited to start releasing songs from my debut album, Dancing in Dreams. This song, "Cosmic Jelly," in particular makes me feel like I'm watching life unfold around me on planet Mars.

I do all the writing, recording, mixing, and editing of this music in the comfort of my home until I shoot it off to get mastered. The music is mainly written late night and the ideas are brought in through meditation. Late night time is a fine time for creation because much of the world is sleeping and it can be felt during these hours.
This song includes some wonderful extra guitar tracks by my friends Taylor Hill and Jake Novack. All the beautiful paintings in the video are done by Garret Walters. I really enjoy making this music and I feel that it's an important feeling that finds its way into the music.

I want people to feel good, inspired, and infinite. Enjoy.

Please feel free to tell me how the song made you feel in the comments below. If you really enjoyed it, please resteem to further assist me in sharing this music.

And so the journey begins, thanks again for being here, its been a long time coming!


~Chase


Thank you for taking the time to listen to my art. If you enjoyed what you heard consider giving me a follow @allgoodthings and hear my latest songs exclusively released on steemit.

Sort:  

Dopeeeeee love this, can't wait to hear the rest!

Very nice! It gives me little shivers when I listen. The name reminds me a bit of my post of HDR photos of jelly.

Would you like to join us at Open Mic Night on Steemit?

Yes if I can make some time this weekend I will play some piano for it. Are we supposed to do video or just microphone recording?

Just use your cell phone to record it. All the instructions are explained in the post. Thanks for your interest. Havwe fun.

Just wanted to let you know that your song could get some votes in Steemit Most Wanted (Voted) Original Music playlist we started today. We want you to get the votes so we recommend you to post the link of your video in the reply zone of our post. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65