You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Virtual Instrument Sounds Like A Real Instrument

in #music8 years ago

I looked up those Spitfire packs for string instruments and they sound great. They're charging a pretty penny but I'm sure its worth it! I'm not materialistic but being a multi-instrumentalist and home studio owner the list of things that I'm thinking about getting is endless haha. Great post brother, I will be dropping my own music as well by end of this week, cheers!

Sort:  

Check out the Spitfire Labs range for some much cheaper (but still really great) alternatives!

Thanks for taking time to make the recommendation @thisisbenbrick I will definitely do that! I am actually having trouble meeting up with a cello player to record my last song and might just have to do spitfire haha, cheers! Ps check out my introduce myself post I released today if you have a moment. I would be grateful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44