Mellow Mystic~Good Morning~ Original Music Video, steemit exclusive release off my upcoming album "Dancing in Dreams"

in #music8 years ago (edited)

The root of this song, Good Morning, was written on the beach in Nicaragua on a peaceful morning. The song puts me into a good place and I hope it does the same for you.
Had the pleasure of having my talented brother, Ryan McShea, on classical guitar and ukulele. Also, my brother from another mother Greg Warren on slide guitar and bird tweets. Mastering done by Giovanni Stockton-Rossini.

Take a swim in Garrett Walter's beautiful art while vibing to my music collective
Mellow Mystic.
~EnjoY~

Past Music Videos I've shared:
Mellow Mystic~Shiny Dots
Mellow Mystic~Desert Haze
Mellow Mystic~Cosmic Jelly

If I seem like a dood you could vibe too it would be cool if you visited
me @allgoodthings
For more original music, art, poetry, photography, and more ^~^
Garrett's art is at http://www.garrettwaynewalters.com/
Grateful to share this platform with you all
PEACE

Sort:  

beautiful music!

Thank you for the kind words

@allgoodthings I took a look at my post with the glaze paintings you commented on and you liked "riverland of the cosmos" and the one about "flying fully supported". Let me know our next steps and what song(s) you have in mind...maybe via steemitchat or ?

Yes loved those :) cool send me a message on steemitchat, I tried to look you up and didn't come up with anything

@allgoodthings As usual, you do not disappoint. It was mellow, had a lovely mystic vibe to it, as well as completely evoking the feelings of morning.

Always looking forward to more. Well done.

Thank you for the lovely compliment I'm very grateful for the encouragement 🐸

That was a soothing journey. I think it's fun to do a close up of art like that. Often the details get lost in the bigger picture. I like it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62