#MusicQuiz - What do they have in common? part VIII

in #musiclast year

Hi,

last week, in this post, I will award @xrayman 5 Hive for a great answer, even if not the one I wanted. Congrats for it! @whywhy, I like you winning also.

image.png


Today I will make it easy, very easy again, so it will be again 5 Hive. So, what all the below songs have in common, and it is easy.


I will stay to rock, to fit to the theme.


I think this shall be easy enough.


So this will close the metal portion from my side for today.


It is also a short post, as requested by @whywhy.

I try to put music that I like, that can fit to #rockclassics or #metalweekend, by my friends, @uwelang and @detlev

Good luck everyone!

Sort:  

This post has received a 100.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65