#MusicQuiz - What do they have in common? part IX

in #musiclast year

Hi,

last week, in this post, I had another round. I will award @xrayman 5 Hive again, this time for the right answer, even if not the one I wanted. Congrats for it!


Today I made the challenge very easy, so again the price is 5 Hive.


I will stay to rock, as I love it, to fit to the theme.


I think this shall be easy enough, as I put songs that I like.


My wife loves The Duke, so I've added him in here, as he fits for today.


I've managed to see the ones in the next song, also live.


And the last hint for today:

It is also a somehow short post, as requested by @whywhy.

I try to put music that I like, that can fit to #rockclassics or #metalweekend, by my friends, @uwelang and @detlev

Good luck everyone!

Sort:  

This post has received a 100.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44