Lollapalooza chile 2018, The Festival of Festivals !!!

in #music6 years ago

Chile will be the most important musical, cultural and interracial festival of the year, and since I love the festivals that promote good music, I have decided to bring everything relevant to the Lollapalooza Festival in 2018; that for its wide Lineup of artists promises to be an unforgettable weekend.

audience-868074_1920.jpg

On August 3, 2017 the production of the festival announced that the 2018 edition will be held in three days, starting on Friday 16 until Sunday March 18, due to the success that this concert has had in that country allowed to extend its duration and in turn the number of artists on stage.
The 2018 edition will feature more than 100 groups in which highlight artists such as Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pearl Jam, The Killers, LSD, Lana del Rey, just to mention some that caused a lot of expectation (including me) to be announced by the organizers. Here is the photo that blew hype fans.

lineup-pdias-800-04.png

Mainly what I like most about these events is that they seek to massify cultural diversity by bringing artists from Europe, the United States, Brazil, Mexico and others; and in turn serves as a showcase to many local bands to be a festival of global impact.
That it takes place in Latin America will serve as motivation of investors for the creation of new festivals in countries like me Venezuela, surely smaller but equally important for new bands.

OK Let's go to all of us!

On Friday you will have as main artists around its 7 stages a
Pearl Jam, LCD Soundsystem, Kygo, The National, Galantis and David Byrne.

The day of Saturday, which is my favorite and its sold-out tickets, will be in charge of the Americans
Red Hot Chili Peppers, Imagine Dragons, Chance the Rapper, Hardwell and Royal Blood.

While the third night and closing of the festival, will be led by
The Killers, Lana del Rey, Wiz Khalifa, DJ Snake, Liam Gallagher and Khalid.

I hope you like my first post, dedicated to what I love and I like music, I hope your support and comments without saying more than do goodbye !!
We read soon.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @alexcarpio!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey, great post. I hope to get more info from you about this Lollapalooza!

Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49