Song examples that i use in the Gym !! Badass style !! USE THEM !!! I promise you an awesome workout !!

in #music7 years ago

I can't stay for too long between sets when i listen to this ! It will pump up you're workout ! I PROMISE !

First to get you in the workout !

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Second is to motivate you to go for 2 - 3 more reps :

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

And third ...hehhhh.... i let you decide where to use it !

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

PLEASE FOLLOW AND UPVOTE .....AND RESTEEM!!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!


Sort:  

awesome bro. :) you deserve my vote

Just try them out !! You wount regret it !! Try not to use them in the car... you'' definelly get a speeding ticket !!

I'm into a lot of metal and one of the songs that I've always loved because of the intro riff is Anger and Apathy by As I Lay Dying.

I will listen to it ! Thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70