David Bowie - "Space Oddity" cover

in #music6 years ago


i hope you like this kind of new format of my "kinda-live" videos ;) i have some more of them left.
and here's a youtube link as always, just in case:

Sort:  

Uwielbiam ten utwór, można się przy nim "odłączyć" od świata i pogrążyć się w myślach. Świetny cover, już czwarty raz z rzędu go słucham.
Zostawiam upvote i resteem :)

dzięki wielkie! miło czytać takie komentarze. I zgadzam się jak najbardziej, można odlecieć w kosmos słuchając space oddity ;)

Great rendition and what a sweet location

This is one I can never help but sing along to, including your rendition. Thanks for sharing... you don't post a lot but when you do, I'm always so happy that I followed you.

Hi, i like David Bowie so much, Good singing, video and cover, upvote !

this cover broke the internet more than Kim Kardashian's ass... awesome work!! you guys should do this professionally

I wach your video and like, plz comment and support my video https://d.tube/v/aiyub99/sjt2fkw

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

super voice....keep it up guy's

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33