You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's surreal watching your favorite band live - Budapest concert and a quick look back on the new album

in #music7 years ago

I didn't get the chance to talk to them unfortunately. :/ Hopefully next time.
I love Jari without guitar! I thought it might be a bit awkward when I first heard the news. :D I love seeing him with guitar, but I think it's much better this ways, cause he is interacting with audience much more and he's able to fully express his emotions with mimics and gestures and not worry about hitting every chord.

Setlist was almost perfect, I'm so happy that I was had the chance to hear Loneliness and Eternal Darkness (this one's now maybe even my favorite!). You are seeing them again soon?

Sort:  

Don't know if it will be that soon: I was happy to see them in your post. I'm going to Finland in November on business, but they will be touring in Asia at the moment. They might play in Russia next year, but it is not confirmed yet.

I'll probably be in Asia in November so I might see them there! Good luck to you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60