90s Weekend: Just Kick It Selection 5

in #music7 years ago (edited)

90s Weekend: Just Kick It Selection 5

Here’s this week’s Just Kick It Selection. Enjoy! #WorkHardPlayHard

Mariah Carey - Always Be My Baby

SWV - I’m So Into You

Brandy & Monica - The Boy Is Mine

Sort:  

awwwww l would certainly go for the boy is mine..thanks today too @ak2020

Made me remember Donnie Simpson, Video Soul.

I recently watched this - Brilliant!

The good old days, I remember when he interviewed my crush Denise Matthews (Vanity)
To this day the song in the end credits (Randy Crawford ~ Wrap U-Up) still sets a suave and sultry mood.

Mariah Carey....have always loved her songs and Always be my Baby is no exception.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34