You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Would You Rather Have The Blues or go And See Them?

in #music7 years ago

I was there and I mainly focused on the Slam Allen performance. What to say, he was exceptional! He has this kind of gospel touch, with his amazing voice and a crazy load of energy! He simply reached to touch and involve the public, being also a great guitarist. Don't miss his video here! You can also listen to him on Spotify. It's a great festival btw, one of my favourite because of the beautiful locations and you can have a taste of some great bands! Great post and pics!!

Sort:  

Yes I figured that you were here but I didn't see you.....too many people I guess!

Yes Slam Allen was great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72