You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Never Got The Chance To Find Out What It All Meant To Her

in #music8 years ago

Hey @thisisbenbrick, hope you're good, clearly Steemit is going very well for you!!
Think I mentioned this to you on Twitter a year or two ago - but bizzarely enough I lived in halls and did music at the same uni as Mary-Jess, AND I live very close to where Luke Pickett is from. So I've been following your music ever since, and as soon as I saw your post about Steemit, I immediately started posting my music.
So a huge thanks for introducing it into my life :D I agree that this is the future for creative people.

Sort:  

Ps....stunning song! (Above message was copy and pasted from your 'Don't Give Up' post as the discussion there was frozen)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43