Piano rework of On Melancholy Hill by Gorillaz

in #music8 years ago

Hello hello,

Adam here again. Just wanted to share another of my piano reworks with you.

By piano rework, what I mean is I take an existing song and sort of cover it, only it's completely instrumental, and hopefully very relaxing and enjoyable.

Here's my version of On Melancholy Hill by the awesome Gorillaz:

For those who don't know, Gorillaz are a UK group fronted by Blur frontman Damon Albarn. However in all their music videos and artwork, the band are presented as animated characters.

Here is the original song. Definitely worth a listen dudes:

Thanks so much for stopping by, do follow me if you'd like to hear more.
Here's the link for my John Mayer rework: https://steemit.com/music/@admprotz/john-mayer-slow-dancing-in-a-burning-room-my-piano-rework

Love and gratitude,
Adam x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69