Sort:  

you can def submit a silly song, all genres welcome as long as they are original,
only mp3 files will be taken for the compilation but you can also include a video link and when we post the official compilation and track list we can include the video link.

Hmmm I wonder how can I submit an mp3 track?

you can upload an mp3 file to a file share site like say mediafire and send me the link, you can also send me the youtube link and I can rip the mp3 from youtube to include it if you like. Just hit me an email submission with your link and we will work it out, long as its a quality audio meaning listenable lol Think we will be in the Green!!!

Ok awesome, great!

awesome awesome i look forward to getting your track, a silly song sounds great, will be a nice add for the variety of sound we are looking for. Want to show people all the great multi genre sound artists on steemit. big ups :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66