My own composition - World Changer by Guts and Smiles

in #music7 years ago

Hey guys! Just wanted to share my original composition with my self made music video. Hope you guys enjoy listening to it.

Hopr to get your input about it as well.

Sort:  

I went and did it :)

Wow! you are good singer composer bro and director you make your own video Awesome you make me jealous. how I wish to do the same. you can send this video to @stellabelle as entry on how to change the world thru steemit... awesome bro want to see more video.

hey @reroelbuton thank you! This means a lot! I will go ahead and do as you said! I'm glad to know I was able to influence someone with this song in a positive way! Don't be jealous just work at it and I'm sure you can do it as well

Hey @joeyarnoldvn thanks for listening

Just followed bro. Much love!

Big thanks man! Will be following back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30