Sort:  

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

Yes it is a deep piece. It serves to get lost in the mind. Is it a musical piece of yours? I hadn't heard her before. Totally relaxing Thank you for sharing this melody @montanacellist

Yeah...I created this. Check out my YouTube Channel. "Montana Cellist"

I already went to your YouTube channel. You have magnificent creations and good public


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hi montanacellist,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you so much!

This music is so energetically powerful. The vibrations permeate the body and the mind. The addition of the isochronic tones are well chosen and truly enhance the relaxation. The cello is my favorite instrument because of the deep sound it creates, but also because of what I imagine it is like to play it. The musician wraps their body around the cello's body, and they sort of dance together as the vibrations move through each one. This is a lovely and sensual piece @montanacellist. Thank you for sharing 🌱

I just have to say how grateful I am to have found this post, and now your youtube channel. I am in awe of your work. I think your compositions will be my new go-to soundtrack for when I write. Thank you 🌱

I really am honored, thank you! It's all from my heart.

It is very clear you put your heart and soul into your creations 🌱

Beautiful and deep song that you interpret, it calls my attention a lot to listen to this song with such a light sound and so heavenly with such a great instrument, I loved it I felt very relaxed and calm. I congratulate you for your good art and curie vote. Greetings.

Thank you so much! I love sharing my work here on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66