You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made a music video called BUNNY and used Fiverr, Fruity Loops and DaVinci Resolve to create it

in #music-trail5 years ago (edited)

Hi @cynetyc, the rabbit was so calm until the tiger appears, maybe the tiger just wanted to say hello, ha ha ha, but I love it when he turns around and starts running, very good video and music very consistent with the animation
Blessings

Sort:  

Thank you @martha75!
When I created the beat I new it was something about running, then I tough actually of a movie called Donnie Darko and the "rabbit" character but I did not want to be a dark video for the moment it was only a introduction . I plan to extend the story in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86