You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Glückspilzchen - Happy Mushroom Hunters

in #mushrooms7 years ago

You must be a very good connoisseur of the mushroom to not poison. When I was little, my father led me to collect mushrooms, and I will never forget that moments.Mushrooms, have lots of protein and are very tasty. This last picture is my most beautiful, because I've already become very hungry.

Sort:  

Hehe ;) I can understand :) Yes, you have to know your mushrooms before you collect them or eat them. Sometimes if you have so many mushrooms around you can get uncareful and that is very dangerous for experienced mushroomhunters for then you forget in a short moment to check all the details of the mushroom. The little purple ones are really tasty ;) I can recommend them :)

Thanks a lot ...I follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45