You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beauty of amanita muscaria (photos of yesterdays mushroom hunt)

in #mushrooms7 years ago

How fun! Yes, thank you for demystifying the most famous of all mushrooms! I thought they were inedible, although i should've known better, since I see them so often in artworks with playful gnomes and fairies. 🍄

Sort:  

I think they still have a lot of mysteries to tell but I guess to get to know the gnomes and faries you need to have a personal meeting with the mushrooms ;D

Yeah, I'm sure a personal meeting with the mushrooms will help with that a great deal. 😁 Really enjoy this post of yours! BTW, last time I visited Germany and Austria I saw some colossal snails there. Will you photograph some for me next time it's snail season? I loved seeing them. 🐌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50