Mushroom monday

in #mushroom5 years ago

Found a toad climbing some turkeytail mushrooms. Turkeytail mushrooms aka trametes versacolor are a medicinal mushroom that is high in vitamin d and has been shown to have anticancer properties from numerous studies. I usually boil it in tea or soak it in vodka as a tincture.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice shot! I think these are also "medicinal" 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, cures depression

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed, and boosts the expression 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

I've also heard it can help thunderclap migraines.

Posted using Partiko Android

woow, now i loove shroomies BUt you took it 1 step more & got a glorious toad to!! sweet job -ℒℴve

Toads love to hang around shrooms for the bugs that eat the shrooms.

I knew this, but i seems to nooot get anyyy toads when i find my shroomies...

Thank you sketch.and.jam! You've just received an upvote of 55% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65