What are the lacking of our museums?What can be done to improve the museums?

in #museum6 years ago

Hi,all of my steemit friends,how are you all?I am fine today.I am Wasim Khan Sujon.I am a Bangladeshi but I live in South Korea.Today,I want to share what are the lacking of our museums?

People go to museums to see various types of objects.Many of these objects are old and represent the history and culture of our country and others.Museums are keeper of time.

Our museums have some lackings.They are not properly funded.Also,they have shortage of staffs.Many of the art effects are not properly maintained.The government can take several steps.

Firstly,they can increase the budget of museums.Secondly,they can hire more staffs.In addition,they could try to increase the revenue by promoting museums and encouraging people to visit museums.

If you like my blog please upvote,follow me and resteem:
@wasimk87

Sort:  

Nice to read about museums and how it runs. Upvoted and resteemed. We also posted your article in our group and facebook page for more visibility. If you like our support, upvote our comment so we can help more Bangladeshi steemians.

I am waiting for your next content@wasimk87

I like it .

I appreciate in your blog.

Really excellent post .

I like your post, very interesting @wasimk87. I'm sorry about the museum in your country. Museum must be on guard and maintained properly. The stuff inside is very important to us. Because these items as a lesson to commemorate a very historical past.

This post has received a 97.95% upvote from thanks to: @wasimk87.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

You got a 2.26% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @wasimk87!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 3.95 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84