You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technical Museum in Sinsheim (Germany). Lanz D 7506. Part 60 (↻100%)

in #museum6 years ago

@alexko-steemit What is your connection with the museum in Sinsheim, do you work there or just come there often? Many years ago, I lived in Wiesloch, not far from Sinsheim..Lived there for three years, because I got a job in Heidelberg... Heard about the museum, but sadly I never got the chance to visit it..Cool pictures and descriptions of the valuable old vehicles🙂

Sort:  

I live near the museum. I visited this museum seven times already. The exhibition is often updated, so it's always interesting. People do not often go to museums. My goal is to interest people to visit this museum. The museum is really interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55