Knowing The Maczul Maracaibo Museum Venezuela

in #museum6 years ago

20181211_093243.gif

FB_IMG_1544480829684.jpg

Hello very good day here seeing my gallery of photos, 2016 in a trip I made to the city of Maracaibo not exactly. Of pleasure but for the death of my father we were also in an exhibition of my brother-in-law @rarispe in an important, Museum of the city so we decided to go to his exhibition while we were doing. Time for our plane to go to the city of Caracas, there were 3 days of a lot of work between the paperwork but thanks to God, all of us. It went very well and without problems with many friendly people and always willing to help us in these moments.

FB_IMG_1544480817215.jpg

They fight for what they want:

Living in the present moment does not mean that you do not have goals and expectations. On the contrary, they are dreamers because they connect with their most intimate desires and fight for what they want. They are convinced that they can achieve what they propose and, in short, they are enthusiastic and they give their lives for their dreams, because they are convinced that trust and personal commitment make them achieve results.

FB_IMG_1544480849562.jpg

If I'm honest I wanted to go to the lake walk but my older sister and relatives would kill me if I went and they also told me it was dangerous and not convenient. Go so I left with the desire to go I know that before leaving I have to go see the Lake Maracaibo from the walk I have family and very good friends in those places. So at any moment I appear on these sides from the heights it looks worldwide I have, I can not imagine a sunset from here it is very rare for anyone. here I have photos from the bridge I know that at some point I will do it.

FB_IMG_1544480836147.jpg

self-confidence:

These types of people are convinced that they can achieve what they propose because they believe in themselves and their possibilities. This is what is known as having a high self-confidence and is key to facing adverse situations. People with high self-confidence are more likely to succeed because they are more optimistic when situations get complicated. They always think that they will be successful in these situations.

source

FB_IMG_1544480849562.jpg

Already to dismiss this cultural day many times we feel like in the first image but we must learn to. Control our impulses despite everything we are going through Venezuelans, we must be calm and not let our problems take over us. Since we would let ourselves be absorbed by them and we would explode as expressed in the image, by our anger, anger and frustration. Never let those feelings invade your spirit because if that happens you will be lost in your own world, many to read me I wish you the best of everything.

All the photos were taken, by my phone and edited by Photoshop Express.

Sort:  

then don't be angry and keep calm Christmas is coming soon :)

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

Hi @angeltirado, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74