[witness-declaration]: helo for the Muse Blockchain

in #muse6 years ago

muse-website.png

Where EOS + Music + BJJ meets to be = Muse!

Hello Musers, you might already know me from being a Witness for the STEEM blockchain, see my latest monthly update. And still not know that I'm a musician as well. Just ask @soushi888, we're planning to do some STEEM gigs where ever anyone wants to hear us play.

I had the opportunity to be introduced to @cob by @vincent9432 from @eosnation. And guess what? Turns out Music and BJJ goes well together, at least for us both.

Server Details

CPU2 vCores x 2.4 Ghz
RAM15 GB RAM
Disks50 GiB Local SSD
Network256 Mbps Bandwidth
LocationMontreal Quebec Canada


To setup the witness server software, I've used the guide from @dimitrisp

I've also used this Muse price feed update tool from @davidguo to get it going.

To those wondering what the Muse blockchain is, check out this post from @cob

Vote for me!

If you are a MUSE stakeholder or a witness for MUSE, consider casting your vote for @helo

  • You can vote for me using the Witness-Voting tab
  • If you are voting in cli_wallet vote_for_witness YOURACCOUNT helo true true
Sort:  

Can't wait to hear you play. ^_^

Hey no offense but I'm un-voting for witness because you seem to be associated with @tiesto.

I noticed that he down-voted @jerrybanfield with his @promobot.

Maybe I'm mistaken and @promobot wasn't the one owned by @tiesto if so sorry about that.

I'm completely behind @jerrybanfield on this.

Hello @kirkins, I’m not aware of the situation you are talking about.

We know each other from being involved in Upopian.

Who is tiesto and how am I linked to this issue?

BTW, did you try to reach me on discord or steem chat?

No not a big user of those apps. I'm talking about @JerryBanfield's latest post where @promobot downvotes huge.

If I remember this bot is run by the man who was with you at the steem meetup.

If he backs you, it would be a bad move for you to support the removal of flags from the Steem blockchain since you would lose the support of one of your biggest voters.

So it's not a personal thing, I'm just using my power and voice to campaign for Jerry and his idea because I think he is right. There is a reason Facebook doesn't have flagging.

Screenshot from 2018-06-28 10-40-13.png

Hello @kirkins, I hope you learn a lot on your journey on the blockchain as I do every day. Here is a definition of the reaction you are having towards me:

An association fallacy is an informal inductive fallacy of the hasty-generalization or red-herring type and which asserts, by irrelevant association and often by appeal to emotion, that qualities of one thing are inherently qualities of another. Two types of association fallacies are sometimes referred to as guilt by association and honor by association.

See https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Association_fallacy

Association fallacy
An association fallacy is an informal inductive fallacy of the hasty-generalization or red-herring type and which asserts, by irrelevant association and often by appeal to emotion, that qualities of one thing are inherently qualities of another. Two types of association fallacies are sometimes referred to as guilt by association and honor by association.

Yes, guess you are right. Just feeling disappointed with a lot of whales on this site lately.

Of course many other people in bad mood now too because prices of all coins fall so much. re-voted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77