Steemit Quebec Witness May 2018 Update

in #witness-category6 years ago

@helo pour témoin @helo for witness.png

(English version down below)

Mises à jour

Mon serveur et ceux d'@utopian-io vont très bien et n'ont pas rencontré de trouble récemment, alors cela me permet de passer plus de temps à promouvoir STEEM, ce qui est, je crois une autre responsabilité d'un bon témoin.

La Grenouille Magique

Je me suis allié avec @mkt pour le project de la grenouille magique ou j'ai implémenté le système d'internationalisation en plusieurs langues, maintenant le français et l'allemand sont disponible ainsi que l'anglais. Je maintiens le côté francophone.

J'ai des grands projects pour la petite @grenouille. Je compte implémenter un processus de création de compte STEEM ou les participants sans ce compte là, acumulent des crédits et ainsi jusqu'au jour ou ces crédits vont acheter leur compte STEEM qu'ils veulent. Brillant vous me dites, c'est une nouvelle forme de consensus "La preuve de créativité".

ivoted

Un autre project de @sebbbl et @algo.coder a tiré mon attention car ils veulent promouvoir le vote des témoins! Voici l'article qu'ils ont fait de moi: Helo, moderator at Utopian.io and witness

Délégation de Steem Power

Je délègue également plus que la moitié de mon Steem Power à des projets auxquels j'y crois.

Mes derniers articles

Comment voter

Voici la façon facile de voter ou allez sur https://steemit.com/~witnesses. En bas de la page, entrez mon nom helo à côté du symbole @ et cliquez une seule fois sur le bouton VOTE.


Status Updates

My server and those of @utopian-io are doing very well and have not had any trouble lately, so it allows me to spend more time promoting STEEM, which I believe is another responsibility of a good witness.

La Grenouille Magique

I partnered up with @mkt in the project of the magic frog where I implemented the system of internationalization in several languages, now French and German are available as well as English. I am maintaining the French side.

I have big plans for the little frog. I intend to implement a STEEM account creation process for participants who do not have one; they can accumulate enough credits until the day they want to buy their STEEM account. I think this is brilliant if you ask me, this is a new form of consensus: the "proof of creativity".

ivoted

Another project from @sebbbl and @ algo.coder caught my attention because they want to promote the vote of witnesses! Here is the article they made about me: Helo, moderator at Utopian.io and witness

Delegation of Steem Power

I also delegate more than half of my Steem Power to projects I believe in.

My latest posts

How to vote

Here is he easy way to vote or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses scroll to the bottom of the page, enter my name helo next to the @ symbol and click the VOTE button ONCE.

Sort:  

Merci pour ton soutien, c'est vraiment apprécié !

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98