You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is How Much Water You Should Drink According To Your Weight Ever wonder how much water you should be drinking per day? Here's the exact guide.

in #muscle8 years ago

It is so important to drink enough water in the day. Now I know my minimum requirement, besides the usual recommendation of 64oz. Thank you!

Sort:  

Yeah, it's responsible for so many things water shortage. One of the big ones is dizziness. If you're dizzy, drink water. I used to have a great habit of drinking loads of water but when I started working in an office, I stopped drinking so much, because we were timed when we left our desk.
I recently saw something about water affecting the skin. If cells are occupying less volume then they should, due to a shortage of water, I believe that your skin can get wrinkled.

Welcome

You should drink enough at least. Yup, skin will get wrinkled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59