You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mundane as Art: Round 10: Ice. Frozen Roses. Ephemeral art. Original Photography

in #mundaneart6 years ago (edited)

I had to do a great zoom, enjoyment. :) Thanks, @allyinspirit, for this educational post and what you've shared the links.
Superior gentleness of color. Layers that impress. The experiment was successful. Bravo, congratulations. Fantastic, original method, photography is perfect!

Sort:  

Thanks ever so much @zoricatech.

I would love to do something similar again with miniature roses, to be able to photograph it with my Sony A7. Although it's very unlikely, as I won't be freezing flowers anymore.

But even though this piece was photographed with a very inexpensive little camera, the effect of the layering is still there. Which I'm happy about. 🦋

MAGICAL MOMENTS copy 10.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55