You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: The Mundane as Art Round 12 Winners............ Handles And Knobs!

in #mundaneart6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for this awesome surprise @kus-knee I love your exciting gallery presentation and am thrilled to be included in this wonderful selection of handles and door knobs.
Congratulations to all winners.

Sort:  

Thanks for entering!

It was my pleasure @kus-knee I look forward with anticipation to your announcement of the next Mundane Art challenge. 🌺

Round 13 is under way. I look forward to your entry.

Thank you @kus-knee This one might not be so easy. I hope I don’t have to tresspass in order to get a suitable photo to submit. 😁

Oh my, perhaps you can recall your wild days as a teenager and get daring and adventurous! :)

Have you been reading my teenage diaries@kus-knee? 😆 To tell you the truth, I didn’t start trespassing until I took up photography a few years ago. Reckless. I know......but I’m hoping my secret will be safe with you. 🤫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28