You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My mundane moss photos

in #mundaneart7 years ago

Very cool images of the Mundane @jctdesign I'm very glad I called in to Say, "Hi,' and to find this contest. I might just go and dig up some lichen shots I have put away for a rainy day. I hope your day is full of sunshine. If not from the weather, but hopefully from the joys of life in general.

Sort:  

Please do send in a photo. At the end we put 20 of the photos into a virtual gallery and the results are always stunning!

Photo sent @kus-knee I must take a look at the gallery of other photos shortly. They sure do look interesting. Am following you and look forward to other contest opportunities.

Thanks! I am glad you stopped by and found the contest. I saw your entry on @kus-knee's post. Beautiful shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67