The Mundane Art en my favorite place: The Family Farm ♥

in #mundaneart7 years ago

When I read the @kus-knee's post, my favorite place came to my mind: the family farm! because it's a very wet place, when I was little my holidays were there and we enjoyed slipping through the leaves where obviously downstairs it was full of moss, arriving with green clothes was fun, walking on the shore of the small river that is below the ranch with The moss-covered stones was a huge challenge because they are very slippery we were very daring! That place is in Hidalgo, (México) in a small town called Acaxochitlán, the family farm is the best place in the world, now those who enjoy it are my children and nieces!


It took me a lot of work to choose a single photograph because this place is incredibly beautiful and much has to do with moss! and I love it!




I hope you like them as much as I do!



photographs of the family album

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 01:23:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 195.50/200.00
Total Photos: 27
Total comments: 42
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I love nature.
Regard @sulemna

Thanks @taslem! I think nature is one of our greatest riches, always beautiful!
Regards

Sure, you're right. It is natural for us to keep nature from harm.

You've got some wonderful memories to share and it's so nice that your kids are now creating their own!

Wonderful memories that's right, ok I will do it" Thanks a lot @kus-knee, regards!

Estas fotos son grandiosas @sulemna, cada día estás mejorando en la fotografía, te felicito :D

jaja que amable! muchas gracias, cuando estás en el lugar tan hermoso es imposible dejarlo pasar!
Un abrazo @rahesi!

@sulemna me encantan estos lugares para respirar aire puro, escuchar el sonido de la naturaleza y sentir ese ambiente fresco que nos brindan los arboles.
Muy bellas imágenes.

Si, yo llevo toda mi vida enamorada de este lugar, aquí prácticamente crecí, (bueno, no mucho de estatura jaja) pero sí es maravilloso tener lugares así date una escapada @yenipaola!
Un abrazo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43