You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mundane As Art Contest | Theme: Stones

in #mundaneart7 years ago

Hello. Thank you for comment! I've visited Karuna Farms a couple of times. Had some good times out by the rock. Where I'm at is further away though, near a village called Poombarai. I'm still sort of transitioning into Kodaikanal as I still had to come back to the city to earn money to pay the bills. I've been setting up to live a sustainable off grid life there this past year, and hope to be there full time next year.

Sort:  

Awesome that’s really cool we loved it there my husband and I went for our honeymoon it was a lot of fun. I’m trying to remember the name of the phone we lived in I will have to ask him. I think all the time Thats one place I would love to live 6months out of the year. I was just getting there by bus that was instense. The bus rides up the side of the mountain 😳🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45