The Mundane as Art Round Seven. Rust composition.

in #mundaneart7 years ago (edited)

The theme is rust.


I saw this competition yestrday from a post of onceuponatime. I really like the theme so I promised a picture even if that means government interference. so here it is.

Shot taken with the Lumixx G2 which I am testing out for a review for steemit.
I hope you enjoy it guys!

P1100438.JPG

Here Are The Rules For The Contest

  • One submission per person
  • If you enter a photo please also up vote this post.
  • You can create a post using the tag mundaneart but the photo must be posted in the comments here as well.
  • Feel free to use processing and editing to create a special look but I also love the natural look!
  • The photo must be your original work. Please don't use photos that you find on the internet!
  • Submissions will no longer be accepted after the post has payed out in 7 days.

and here is the link if you want to join.

Consider your upvote if you like my photo
Best regards
@skapaneas

Sort:  

got it thanks for sharing

welcome mate.

That's a great and artistic photo of something that is supposedly mundane. But rust can actually look really interesting in photos with its texture and all. Great job!

Rust is an interesting topic for photography. The elements are composed, it is not a random scene. I am glad it caught your eye.

It did! The photo came out great!

Gotya! Joined too!!! Thank you dude

good luck with the challenge mate.

Good luck to you too! :)

I really like your entry. Can you explain more about this:

"I promised a picture even if that means government interference. "

I am sorry there is just one guy that will get the joke. we had a chat yesterday when I saw your challenge at one of his post, it isn't something with a secret meaning or anything :)

Wonderful shot <3
Good luck with the contest!

Thank you very much my friend.

Great snap & love the bokeh

I love your last picture by the lake to. Thank you justyna!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47