Sort:  

I reminded you of that? I'm more talented than I knew!

It's my romantic goggles and your romantic picture to blame!

I try not to blame :-)

Whenever I'm been hired as a Hacker i typically only take jobs that I find somehow original, challenging, or especially helpful to the community. I've never wanted to sit around defending some video game company's source code from network intruders - I prefer to help nonprofits, private investigators, government contractors, and other traditionally underserved populations.

And I'd rather match skills against the best in the field of state-sponsored hackers engaged in economic espionage than put some kid in prison for pranking the phone company. When a company tries to hire me, the first question I ask is: "Who is this going to help?"

I know I'm well-known but i always try to avoid people thinking I'm proud or making Many individual think its only the big companies that can hire me, fine, here is my mail: """"[email protected]"""" anybody can hire me. I'm gona do your Job Professionally

YOU CAN ALSO CONTACT ME FOR MY SPECIAL CREDIT CARD TOP-UP PACKAGE : Its 100% LEGIT

What is your comment addressing?

Oh, I see. You've been spamming the same comment on other posts too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66936.87
ETH 3079.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66