You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ onceuponatime is Challenged to See Things Differently!

in #mundaneart7 years ago (edited)

I was on Mars today, there was rust EVERYWHERE and after watching the blue sunset it started snowing dry ice!
I went through your photos, your rusty sphere looks so beautiful, I'd love to travel there too and see what mysteries lie beneath its oxides :P

Sort:  

Here's a photo from before the rust set in:

CrystalBallU5duC5yzDiCQPkXc3GdrmSzG3EJgQLR_1680x8400.jpg

Beautiful!! It must have taken you to lots of amazing places ;)

Nah, it started turning rusty almost immediately LOL

Did you get it from aliexpress.com? :P

I won it (first prize in a beauty contest).

Interesting. I wonder what the other prizes were...

I'm not sure what the second prize was. But the third prize was a Captain Jack decoder ring.

thanks for u Christmas!.

this is a great post looking so beautiful post.i like it sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46