Rusty Poll

in #mundaneart7 years ago

I went for a walk today with my family! We spent good two hours walking around the neighbourhood while the sun was up! Really lovely! But I was on a mission to find RUST! Not an easy task even though it sounds like it! I took shots of an electric cabinet, rusty gate, rusty rail, but nothing stood out until I found a lonely standing poll! The image below shows the view from the top! The weather has done its magic and it was exactly what I was looking for! Unfortunately, by the time I found it, my battery has gone flat! I had to go home, charge it and go back to the poll! Feel free to express your opinion because possibilities are endless! I, for example, spotted a turtle head with an eye!


ISO 400 | f 6.3 | 1/160 sec | Sony Alfa DSLR A230

The image is for the Mundane as Art Round Seven. The Theme is Rust! by @kus-knee

Sort:  

Nice entry -good luck and -
Happy New Year! :)

Thank you, Achim! Happy New Year! :)

You are welcome !

Thank you! Mission accomplished - Rust is found :)))

I think it's a carnivorous dinasour or a lizard. :)

Good one! :)

I saw a butterfly!
very cool find.
peace|/,,

Thank you for the input!

I see E.T. scrunching up his face even more with a squinted eye! Lol...
Yeah, I get very imaginative... lol

Hahaha, awesome!

#photography
I want to know with that where

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52