GREEN GRASS AND BLUE SKY ------ "The Mundane as Art - Round 6 - Grass" by @kus-knee ------ GRÜNES GRAS UND BLAUER HIMMEL

in #mundaneart7 years ago

Dear Steemians

This is my contribution to "The Mundane as Art - Round 6 - Grass" by @kus-knee.

I took this photo during springtime at the edge of a forest named Grünewald near the City of Luxembourg. I laid down on the floor to get that angle, because I like the contrast of the blue sky with the green grass, this time enhanced by the white cumulus clouds.


Liebe Steemians

Dies ist mein Beitrag zu "The Mundane as Art - Round 6 - Grass" von @kus-knee.

Dieses Foto entstand im Frühling am Waldrand des Grünewaldes in der Nähe der Stadt Luxemburg. Ich legte mich auf den Boden, um diesen Winkel zu bekommen, denn ich mag den Kontrast des blauen Himmels mit dem grünen Gras, hier noch verstärkt durch die weißen Cumuluswolken.


DSC_2977.jpeg

Bildschirmfoto 2017-12-20 um 22.08.55.png


I hope you liked my post and I wish you all a wonderful day.

Take care,

Yours, Patrick


Ich hoffe, dass Euch mein Beitrag gefallen hat und wünsche Euch allen einen wunderschönen Tag.

Pass auf Euch auf,

Euer Patrick


Wanna see more from me? Click:
Du willst mehr von mir sehen? Click:

👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻


Footer made by @sjennon - Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

I know it's hard to always find beautiful pictures and post them in same post, but in my opinion photo post with only one pic is not good post (most of the time). For example, I will like to see more pics from this field.

I'm guilty also for posting only one pic, but will try to change that...

This was the entry for a contest and only one picture is allowed.

Ordinary I put more photos and text in my posts. But if you carefully read my text, you can clearly see that this post is a contribution to a photo-contest, where only one entry (photo) is admitted:
https://steemit.com/mundaneart/@kus-knee/the-old-dog-presents-the-mundasne-as-art-round-six-grass

Ein interessanter Winkel für die Aufnahme! Gefällt mir 😊

Vielen Dank, liebe Tabea! Das freut mich sehr. ;)

This is really a top notch shot!

Thanks a bunch! :)

Thats such a cool perspective and great shot, awesome entry, good luck

Thanks a lot, my friend! 😊

Thank you so very much! And by the way, I'm improving my English skills - had to translate "contender" and learned a new word. 😃

I respect you for improving your English. It's a challenge but another reward for blogging here!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 20 December 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

good shot. upvoted and followed.
this is my blog(please upvote and follow if you like):
https://steemit.com/@gnchmurat

Hello @gnchmurat
You should not ask for FOLLOWERS and UPVOTES here at Steemit.
Search for "how to comment on posts" for ideas. But in general - write a few sentences about what you see in the post. Then the author might have a look at your blog and possibly follow you.
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68985.88
ETH 2736.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72